Become a Member of the Host Committee

Individual or Group Registration for the Event

Support Move4Her with a Donation

Course Co-Directors

Program Committee Members

Honorary Chairs

Host Committee Members

  • Susan Modesitt
  • John Diaz
  • Todd Tillmanns
  • Thomas Krivak
  • Joshua Kesterson
  • Shawn Lybarger
  • Ginger Gardner
  • Jeffrey Fowler
  • Inderpal Sarkaria
  • Pamela Soliman
  • Yukio Sonoda
  • Matthew Powell
  • Steve and Angeles Secord
  • Martin Martino

Patient Program Committee

  • Randy Castleberry
  • Brianna Day
  • Marisol Brekka
  • Peri Silverman
  • Tammy Jacobson
  • Chris Castleberry

Thank you for your generous donation

  • Angeles Secord
  • Ben Miller
  • In Honor of and with Thanks to Dr. Angeles Alvarez Secord
  • Alina Alvarez
  • On Behalf of Barbara and Charlie Mulligan
  • M Bijoy Thomas
  • Michael Gagnon

About the CME Event

We will host a CME event featuring experts in the field of gynecologic cancers and beyond, with a particular focus on the role of artificial intelligence in early cancer detection and innovative surgical treatment strategies. This session will promote knowledge sharing and collaboration among medical professionals.

Industry Partners

Premier Partners

Pinnacle Partners

Platinum Partners

Gold Partners

Silver Partners

Bronze Partners

Endorsement Partnerships

In Kind


Xtreme Xperience

Ready to Sign Up? Register Now!